Uncompromising quality – unparalleled ease of installation

We provide powerful, easy-to-install and extremely reliable solutions for the structured cabling of copper and fibre optic networks. However, we also have a specialised range of solutions designed to perform reliably in harsh ambient conditions in the field of robust high-performance networks for Industry 4.0 applications.

 

 

Office and industry

Office

Building and floor cabling components

A typical feature of modern office networks, besides the constantly increasing number of ever more efficient terminating equipment, is the need for maximum flexibility because work places frequently have to be moved or reorganised. DataVoice Office is a comprehensive range of high-quality connecting components for complete, structured cabling of office buildings for users and installers.

Industry

Machine, system and hall cabling components

In harsh industrial environments, cable components are often exposed to dust, moisture, chemicals or extreme temperatures. Nevertheless, they are supposed to guarantee high transfer rates or have certain protection ratings. DataVoice Industry cabling components guarantee reliable factory, machine or system cabling connections while meeting all of the requirements users have to face in an industrial environment: Fibre optic and copper, flange and housing.

Home and Data Center

Home

Private and small network cabling components

When it comes to home networks, planners need technicians who are up to standard and users want powerful, reliable components. DataVoice Home provides modular systems, outlets and mini distributors that are all perfectly configured to operate with one another for quick and easy installation of home networks with transfer rates in the gigabytes.

Data Center

Data center cabling components

Data centers have always imposed the strictest standards on system components. Telegärtner offers coordinated system components for installation or expansions in data centers so you can meet these standards. Besides multi-mode OM4 and OM5 fibre optic cables, our data center range includes modular RJ45 systems and prefabricated cables.

Kompromisslose Qualität - unschlagbar montagefreundlich

Wir bieten Ihnen leistungsstarke, montagefreundliche und extrem zuverlässige Lösungen für die strukturierte Verkabelung von Kupfer- und Glasfasernetzen. Aber auch im Bereich robuster Hochleistungsnetzwerke für Industrie 4.0 Applikationen bieten wir mit unserem spezialisierten Produktportfolio Lösungen für widrigen Umgebungsbedingungen an, die ausfallsicher performen. 

 

Office und Industry

Office

Komponenten zur Gebäude- und Stockwerksverkabelung

Kennzeichnend für moderne Büro-Netzwerke sind neben der stetig wachsenden Anzahl an immer leistungsfähigeren Endgeräten ebenfalls der Bedarf nach größtmöglicher Flexibilität, da Arbeitsplätze häufig umgezogen bzw. neu angelegt werden müssen. Mit unseren DataVoice Office bieten wir Anwendern und Installateuren ein umfangreiches Programm an hochwertigen Anschlusskomponenten für eine lückenlose, strukturierte Verkabelung von Bürogebäuden.

Industry

Komponenten für die Maschinen-, Anlagen- und Hallenverkabelung

Im rauen Umfeld der Industrie sind Verkabelungskomponenten oft Staub, Feuchtigkeit, Chemikalien oder extremen Temperaturen ausgesetzt. Nichts desto trotz sollen sie hohe Übertragungsraten garantieren oder bestimmte Schutzklassen erfüllen. Die DataVoice Industry Verkabelungskomponenten sorgen für zuverlässige Verbindungen in der Fabrik-, Maschinen- oder Anlagenverkabelung und berücksichtigen dabei alle Anforderungen, die Anwendern im industriellen Umfeld begegnen: Glasfaser und Kupfer, Flansch und Gehäuse.

Home und Data Center

Home

Komponenten für die Verkabelung von Privat und Kleinnetzwerken

Wenn es um Heimnetzwerke geht, benötigen Planer normgerechte, Monteure montagefreundliche und Anwender leistungsstarke und zuverlässige Komponenten. Mit DataVoice Home bieten wir Ihnen Modul-Systeme, Anschlussdosen und Mini-Verteiler, die allesamt perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind und so eine einfache und schnelle Installation von gigabitschnellen Heimnetzwerken garantieren.

Data Center

Komponenten für die Verkabelung von Rechenzentren

Seit jeher stellen Rechenzentren die höchsten Anforderungen an Systemkomponenten. Damit Sie diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden können, bietet Ihnen Telegärtner aufeinander abgestimmte Systemkomponenten für die Installation oder Erweiterung von Rechenzentren. Neben Multimode-Glasfaserleitungen vom Typ OM4 und OM5 finden Sie im Data Center-Portfolio ebenfalls RJ45-Modul-Systeme sowie vorkonfektionierte Kabel.