When is Fiber Optic moving into your home?

IP TV, Video on demand and Triple play (TV, telephone and Internet via a single connection) increasingly bring larger amounts of data in the distribution and access networks of cities and municipalities. The fiber optic is moving closer to the buildings, and FTTH (Fiber to the Home) and FTTB (Fiber to the Building) projects keep multiplying.

 

Cabling Solutions

Users are being provided with increasingly higher bandwidth - but it is often overlooked that the cabling used in residential buildings are often not able to cope with high data rates. Only high-quality fiber optic cables, connection sockets and distribution components ensure that the connected terminal devices can fully receive the capacity being made available "from outside".

Telegärtner offers a fast and easy to install Fiber-In-The-Home system especially for retrofitting or upgrading of a fiber optic cabling in houses, apartments and residential units. This includes pre-assembled FO outlets and FO wall and patch panel.

Telegärtner Fiber-In-The-Home

Download the Fiber-In-The-Home brochure now!

Fast, clean, simple: Advantages of Telegärtner FITH cabling system

Thanks to the preconfigured FITH OAD/S connection outlets installers can perform the installation quickly and do not have to remain the residential unit for long. Expensive splice and measuring instruments are not necessary for using the FITH OAD/S connection outlets.

Wann zieht die Glasfaser bei Ihnen ein?

IP-TV, Video on Demand und Triple Play (TV, Telefon und Internet über einen einzigen Anschluss) bringen immer größere Datenmengen in die Verteil- und Zugangsnetze von Städten und Gemeinden. Die Glasfaser rückt näher an die Gebäude heran, und FTTH- bzw. FTTB-Projekte (engl. fiber-to-the-home/- building) mehren sich.

Verkabelungslösungen

Anwendern werden immer höhere Bandbreiten zur Verfügung gestellt – doch dabei wird oft übersehen, dass die Verkabelung im Wohngebäude die hohen Datenraten oft nicht bewältigen kann. Nur qualitativ hochwertige Glasfaserkabel, Anschlussdosen und Verteilerkomponenten stellen sicher, dass die angeschlossenen Endgeräte auch die Leistung, die „von draußen“ zur Verfügung gestellt wird, in vollem Umfang erhalten.

Speziell zum Nach- bzw. Aufrüsten einer Glasfaser-Verkabelung in Häusern, Wohnungen und Wohneinheiten bietet Telegärtner ein schnell und einfach zu installierendes Fiber-In-The- Home-System an. Dieses beinhaltet vorkonfektionierte LWL-Anschlussdosen, sowie LWL-Wand- und Rangierverteiler.

Telegärtner Fiber-In-The-Home

Laden Sie jetzt die Broschüre zu Fiber-In-The-Home herunter!

Schnell, sauber, einfach: Vorteile des Telegärtner FITH-Verkabelungssystems

Dank der vorkonfektionierten FITH OAD/S-Anschlussdosen können Monteure die Verkabelung schnell durchführen und halten sich nicht lange in der Wohneinheit auf. Teure Spleiß- und Messgeräte sind durch Verwendung der FITH OAD/S-Anschlussdosen nicht notwendig.