Our trade fair innovations at the SPS - unfortunately not on site

Due to the current developments of the pandemic, we are unfortunately unable to welcome visitors to our stand at SPS 2021 this year. However, we are still available online for your questions and requests. Get to know our new products in their application areas, visit our interactive theme world and ask your questions in the live chat from the 23rd-25th of November 2021.

 

All product innovations at a glance:

Single Pair Ethernet

The quantum leap in standardisation

Single Pair Ethernet (SPE)

SPE enables space and cost efficient communication from the sensor to the cloud and can be used in all industrial applications with a range of up to 1,000m and transmission speeds of up to 1GBit/s.

The MFP8 connector series

Simply everywhere. Everywhere simple.

The new MFP8-SL

  • RJ45 plug with extremely short overall length for confined spaces or for high packing densities. Only 44 mm long.
  • Integrated cable catch and cable shield contacting.
  • Only two individual parts for fast and safe assembly
  • Cable diameter: 5.0 - 9.0 mm
  • Temperature range: -40°C to +85°C
  • 4 Pair over Ethernet (4PPoE) according to IEEE 802.3bt
  • IP20

Round connector STX M12x1 and M8x1

Round. Safe. Robust.

Highest data volumes

STX M12x1 und M8x1

Whether in baggage screening at the airport, in passenger information systems or in automation systems in process monitoring: Wherever continuous cabling of industrial communication networks with the transmission of the highest data volumes is required, the STX M12x1 IP67 connector series is the optimal solution.

Telecommunications Outdoor Connectors (TOC)

Simple. Robust. Uncompromising.

The solution for communication networks in harsh environments

The TOC series is available in nickel-plated brass versions for RJ45 Cat.6A as well as FO LC Duplex and MPO/MTP®. The conformity with the specifications of the IP68 protection class and the excellent material properties enable use in the harshest environmental conditions with a temperature range of -40 °C to 85 °C.

5G compatible connectivity solutions

Future-oriented. Compatible. Reliable.

Mobile radio solutions from Telegärtner

Reachability has become an integral part of our lives, and mobile communications are a must in today's world. The networks on which all this relies must be robust, reliable and economical. The reliability of mobile communications depends crucially on the antenna system used, which must ensure the reliable transmission of voice and data even under adverse conditions. The large amounts of data required for 5G applications demand the best products from reliable partners. Product solutions for mobile communication have been developed, manufactured and extensively tested in Telegärtner's state-of-the-art RF laboratory for over 75 years.

Unsere Messeneuheiten zur SPS - leider nicht vor Ort

Aufgrund der aktuellen Entwicklungen der Pandemie, können wir auch in diesem Jahr leider keine Besucher auf unserem Stand bei der SPS 2021 begrüßen. Wir sind jedoch online weiterhin für Ihre Fragen und Wünsche da. Lernen Sie unsere Produktneuheiten in ihren Anwendungsbereichen kennen, besuchen Sie unsere interaktive Themenwelt und stellen Sie Ihre Fragen vom 23.-25.11.2021 im Live-Chat.

Alle Neuheiten auf einen Blick:

Single Pair Ethernet

Der Quantensprung in der Standardisierung

Single Pair Ethernet (SPE)

SPE ermöglicht eine platz- und kosteneffiziente Kommunikation vom Sensor zur Cloud und kann mit einer Reichweite von bis zu 1.000m und Übertragungsgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 1GBit/s in allen industriellen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden.

Die Steckverbinderserie MFP8

Einfach überall. Überall einfach.

Der neue MFP8-SL

  • RJ45-Stecker mit extrem kurzer Baulänge für beengte Platzverhältnisse oder für hohe Packungsdichten. Nur 44 mm lang.
  • Integrierte Kabelabfangung und Kabelschirmkontaktierung
  • Nur zwei Einzelteile für eine schnelle und sichere Montage
  • Kabeldurchmesser: 5,0 - 9,0 mm
  • Temperaturbereich: -40°C bis +85°C
  • 4 Pair over Ethernet (4PPoE) gem. IEEE 802.3bt
  • IP20

Rundsteckverbinder STX M12x1 und M8x1

Rund. Sicher. Robust.

Höchste Datenmengen

STX M12x1 und M8x1

Egal, ob bei der Gepäcküberprüfung am Flughafen, bei Fahrgastinformationssystemen oder in Automatisierungsanlagen in der Prozessüberwachung: Überall wo eine durchgängige Verkabelung von Industriekommunikations-Netzwerken mit der Übertragung höchster Datenmengen verlangt wird, ist die STX M12x1 IP67 Steckverbinderserie die optimale Lösung.

Telecommunications Outdoor Connectors (TOC)

Einfach. Robust. Kompromisslos.

Die Lösung für Kommunikationsnetze in rauen Umgebungen

Die TOC-Serie ist in Ausführungen mit vernickeltem Messing sowohl für RJ45 Cat.6A als auch LWL LC Duplex und MPO/MTP® erhältlich. Die Konformität mit den Vorgaben der Schutzklasse IP68 und die hervorragenden Materialeigenschaften ermöglichen einen Einsatz in härtesten Umgebungsbedingungen mit einem Temperaturbereich von -40 °C bis 85 °C.

5G kompatible Verbindungslösungen

Zukunftsorientiert. Kompatibel. Zuverlässig.

Mobilfunklösungen von Telegärtner

Erreichbarkeit ist zu einem festen Bestandteil unseres Lebens geworden, und mobile Kommunikation ist in der heutigen Welt ein Muss. Die Netze, auf denen all dies beruht, müssen robust, zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich sein. Die Zuverlässigkeit der mobilen Kommunikation hängt entscheidend vom eingesetzten Antennensystem ab, das die zuverlässige Übertragung von Sprache und Daten auch unter widrigen Umständen sicherstellen muss. Die großen Datenmengen, die für 5G-Anwendungen benötigt werden, erfordern die besten Produkte von zuverlässigen Partnern. Produktlösungen für die mobile Kommunikation werden bei Telegärtner seit über 75 Jahren entwickelt, gefertigt und im hochmodernen HF-Labor ausgiebig getestet.